Council meets the first Tuesday of every month at 7 pm. 

Meeting Location is 3 N Harrison Street, Ashley, Ohio in the Council Chambers.

Mayor Jim Nelson


Cheryl Friend

Mark Wicker

Jym Longstreth

Wayne Lockhart (President)

Elaine McFarland

Harry Strain

2019 Meeting Minutes:

  • Facebook

Village Office: 

3 N. Harrison Street

P.O. Box 361

Ashley, OH 43003

Tel: 740-747-2889

Fax: 740-747-3610

Office Hours:

8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

During the Covid-19 Pandemic

© 2020 Village of Ashley